Find the right contact person for you

Passionate, dynamic, and always on the cutting edge—our direct contact persons maintain active communication with our customers.

Direct and trust-based contact between our customers and the individual contact persons is important to us at Altropol.

Flat hierarchies, sustainable practices, and an environment that is as dynamic as the markets we serve with our duromeric resin systems – get to know our contact persons!

Management/Sales/Development

Name Position Phone number und email address Contact

Olaf Köpcke

CEO

+49 451 49960-0

olaf.koepcke@altropol.de

Send an email

Kevin Li

CEO

+49 451 49960-0

kevin.li@altropol.de

Send an email

Assistant to management / administrative assistant

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Francisca Reinhardt

Assistant to the management

+49 451 49960-53

francisca.reinhardt@altropol.de

Send an email

Polyurethane Training Center / Carl-Fuhr-Straße 18 / 42579 Heiligenhaus, Germany

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Hartmut Ottensmann

Head of Training Center

+49 2056 2586-37

+49 176 10232579

hartmut.ottensmann@altropol.de

Send an email

AltroColor Color Pastes

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Kevin Li

CEO

+49 451 49960-0

kevin.li@altropol.de

Send an email

In-house Services and HR

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Kerstin Goedeken

Head of In-house Services and HR

+49 451 49960-0

kerstin.goedeken@altropol.de

Send an email

Field service sales reps—Germany

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Erwin Jetzlsperger

Sales agent

+49 176 10232571

erwin.jetzlsperger@altropol.de

Send an email

Hartmut Ottensmann

Head of the Heiligenhaus training center

+49 2056 2586-37

hartmut.ottensmann@altropol.de

Send an email

Florian Klages

Sales agent

+49 176 10230893

florian.klages@altropol.de

Send an email

Field service sales reps—Austria

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Erwin Jetzlsperger

Sales agent

+49 176 10232571

erwin.jetzlsperger@altropol.de

Send an email

In-house service sales reps—Germany

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Jasmin Bentfeldt

In-house reps

+49 451 49960-70

jasmin.bentfeldt@altropol.de

Send an email

Nicole Büll

In-house reps

+49 451 49960-71

nicole.buell@altropol.de

Send an email

Sara Stüber

In-house reps

+49 451 49960-58

sara.stueber@altropol.de

Send an email

In-house service sales reps—International

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Moritz Falk

In-house reps

+49 451 49960-52

moritz.falk@altropol.de

Send an email

Iris Mehn

In-house reps

+49 451 49960-51

iris.mehn@altropol.de

Send an email

Madeline Harhar

In-house reps

+49 451 49960-55

madeline.harhar@altropol.de

Send an email

Operations

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Helmut Rehder

Head of Operations

+49 451 49960-0

helmut.rehder@altropol.de

Send an email

Patryk Zawadzki

Head of Production

+49 451 49960-0

patryk.zawadzki@altropol.de

Send an email

Procurement

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Bernd Wielanczyk

 

+49 451 49960-29

bernd.wielanczyk@altropol.de

Send an email

Laboratory

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Kerstin Kunde

Head or Laboratory

+49 451 49960-0

kerstin.kunde@altropol.de

Send an email

Ivonne Gräflich

Deputy laboratory manager

+49 451 49960-0

ivonne.graeflich@altropol.de

Send an email

Compliance

Name Position Phone number and email address Contact

Andre Biedermann

Compliance staff

+49 (0)451 49960-0

andre.biedermann@altropol.de

Send an email